Local Accomodations

The number in parenthesis following the town names indicates the approximate distance in miles from camp. We also recommend the Berkshire Visitors Bureau’s new lodging reservation service for access to over 2500 guest rooms in the Berkshires: (800) 237-5747 x140 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Camp Greylock office if you need further assistance.

Name

City

Phone

Website
Rock Hall Colebrook, CT (32) 860-379-2230 www.19rockhallroad.com
Egremont Village Inn S. Egremont (25) 413-528-9580 www.theegremontvillageinn.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Great Barrington (23) 413-644-3200 www.berkshirehotels.net
Days Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3150 www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Express Great Barrington (23) 413-528-1810 www.hiexpress.com
Lantern House Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2350 www.thelanternhousemotel.com
Monument Mtn. Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3272 www.monumentmountainmotel.com
Mountain View Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-0250 www.themountainviewmotel.com
Thornewood Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3828 www.thornewood.com
Travelodge Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2340 www.travelodge.com
Windflower Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2720 www.windflowerinn.com
Jiminy Peak Hancock (23) 413-738-5500 www.jiminypeak.com
Holiday House Motel Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3030 www.holidayhousemotel.com
Swiss Hutte Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3333 www.swisshutte.com/
Applegate Inn Lee (16) 413-243-4451 www.applegateinn.com
Best Value Inn Lee (16) 413-243-0501 www.americasbestvalueinn.com
Chambery Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2221 www.chamberyinn.com
Devonfield Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3298 www.devonfield.com
Morgan House Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3661 www.morganhouseinn.com
Pilgrim Inn Lee (16) 413-243-1328 www.pilgriminn.net
Quality Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2700 www.qualityinn.com
Super 8 Lee (16) 413-243-0143 www.super8.com
Federal House Inn South Lee (19) 413-243-1824 www.federalhouseinn.com
Oak N’ Spruce Resort South Lee (19) 413-243-3500 www.silverleafresorts.com
Apple Tree Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-1477 www.appletree-inn.com
Birchwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2600 www.birchwood-inn.com
Blantyre Lenox (22) 413-637-3556 www.blantyre.com
Brook Farm Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3013 www.brookfarm.com
Canyon Ranch Lenox (22) 413-637-4100 www.canyonranch.com
Cranwell Resort Lenox (22) 413-637-1364 www.cranwell.com
Days Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3560 www.daysinn.com
Garden Gables Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0193 www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2532 www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Lenox (22) 413-499-1111 www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard Johnson Lenox (22) 413-442-4000 www.hojo.com
Kemble Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-4113 www.kembleinn.com
Knights Inn Lenox (22) 413-443-4468 www.knightsinn.com
Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health Lenox (22) 413-448-3152 www.kripalu.org
Lenox Inn Lenox (22) 413-499-0324 www.thelenoxinn.com
Rookwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-9750 www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0060 www.sevenhillsinn.com
Stonover Farm Lenox (22) 413-637-9100 www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White House Lenox (22) 413-637-4489 www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Village Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0020 www.villageinn-lenox.com
Wheatleigh Lenox (22) 413-637-0610 www.wheatleigh.com
Whistlers Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0975 www.whistlersinnberkshires.com
The Yankee Inn Lenox (22) 413-499-3700 www.berkshireinns.com
Old Inn on the Green New Marlboro (22) 413-229-7924 www.oldinn.com
Clarion Hotel Northampton (40) 413-586-1211 www.choicehotels.com/
Hotel Northampton Northampton (40) 413-584-3100 www.hotelnorthampton.com
Berkshire Crowne Plaza Pittsfield (24) 413-499-2000 www.crowneplaza.com
Comfort Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-443-4714 www.choicehotels.com
Ramada Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-442-8714 www.choicehotels.com
Travelodge Motel Pittsfield (24) 413-443-5661 www.travelodge.com
White Horse Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-442-2512 www.whitehorsebb.com
Staveleigh House Sheffield (33) 413-229-2129 www.staveleigh.com
Inn at Stockbridge Stockbridge (21) 888-466-7865 www.stockbridgeinn.com
Red Lion Inn Stockbridge (21) 413-298-5545 www.redlioninn.com
Shaker Mill Inn W. Stockbridge (13) 413-232-4600 www.shakermillinn.com
The Williamsville Inn W. Stockbridge (13) 413-274-6118 www.williamsvilleinn.com
1896 House Inn Williamstown (36) 413-458-1896 www.1896house.com
Berkshire Hills Motel Williamstown (36) 413-458-3950 www.berkshirehillsmotel.com
Williamstown Motel Williamstown (36) 413-458-5202 www.williamstownmotel.com/
Howard Johnson Williamstown (36) 413-458-8158 www.hojo.com
Magnuson Hotel Northside Williamstown (36) 413-458-8107 www.northsidemotel.com
Orchards Hotel Williamstown (36) 413-458-9611 www.orchardshotel.com
Williams Inn Williamstown (36) 413-458-9371 www.williamsinn.com

Search

Local Accomodations

The number in parenthesis following the town names indicates the approximate distance in miles from camp. We also recommend the Berkshire Visitors Bureau’s new lodging reservation service for access to over 2500 guest rooms in the Berkshires: (800) 237-5747 x140 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Camp Greylock office if you need further assistance.

Name

City

Phone

Website
Rock Hall Colebrook, CT (32) 860-379-2230 www.19rockhallroad.com
Egremont Village Inn S. Egremont (25) 413-528-9580 www.theegremontvillageinn.com
Fairfield Inn & Suites Great Barrington (23) 413-644-3200 www.berkshirehotels.net
Days Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3150 www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Express Great Barrington (23) 413-528-1810 www.hiexpress.com
Lantern House Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2350 www.thelanternhousemotel.com
Monument Mtn. Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3272 www.monumentmountainmotel.com
Mountain View Motel Great Barrington (23) 413-528-0250 www.themountainviewmotel.com
Thornewood Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3828 www.thornewood.com
Travelodge Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2340 www.travelodge.com
Windflower Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2720 www.windflowerinn.com
Jiminy Peak Hancock (23) 413-738-5500 www.jiminypeak.com
Holiday House Motel Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3030 www.holidayhousemotel.com
Swiss Hutte Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3333 www.swisshutte.com/
Applegate Inn Lee (16) 413-243-4451 www.applegateinn.com
Best Value Inn Lee (16) 413-243-0501 www.americasbestvalueinn.com
Chambery Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2221 www.chamberyinn.com
Devonfield Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3298 www.devonfield.com
Morgan House Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3661 www.morganhouseinn.com
Pilgrim Inn Lee (16) 413-243-1328 www.pilgriminn.net
Quality Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2700 www.qualityinn.com
Super 8 Lee (16) 413-243-0143 www.super8.com
Federal House Inn South Lee (19) 413-243-1824 www.federalhouseinn.com
Oak N’ Spruce Resort South Lee (19) 413-243-3500 www.silverleafresorts.com
Apple Tree Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-1477 www.appletree-inn.com
Birchwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2600 www.birchwood-inn.com
Blantyre Lenox (22) 413-637-3556 www.blantyre.com
Brook Farm Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3013 www.brookfarm.com
Canyon Ranch Lenox (22) 413-637-4100 www.canyonranch.com
Cranwell Resort Lenox (22) 413-637-1364 www.cranwell.com
Days Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3560 www.daysinn.com
Garden Gables Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0193 www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2532 www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Lenox (22) 413-499-1111 www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard Johnson Lenox (22) 413-442-4000 www.hojo.com
Kemble Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-4113 www.kembleinn.com
Knights Inn Lenox (22) 413-443-4468 www.knightsinn.com
Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health Lenox (22) 413-448-3152 www.kripalu.org
Lenox Inn Lenox (22) 413-499-0324 www.thelenoxinn.com
Rookwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-9750 www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0060 www.sevenhillsinn.com
Stonover Farm Lenox (22) 413-637-9100 www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White House Lenox (22) 413-637-4489 www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Village Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0020 www.villageinn-lenox.com
Wheatleigh Lenox (22) 413-637-0610 www.wheatleigh.com
Whistlers Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0975 www.whistlersinnberkshires.com
The Yankee Inn Lenox (22) 413-499-3700 www.berkshireinns.com
Old Inn on the Green New Marlboro (22) 413-229-7924 www.oldinn.com
Clarion Hotel Northampton (40) 413-586-1211 www.choicehotels.com/
Hotel Northampton Northampton (40) 413-584-3100 www.hotelnorthampton.com
Berkshire Crowne Plaza Pittsfield (24) 413-499-2000 www.crowneplaza.com
Comfort Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-443-4714 www.choicehotels.com
Ramada Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-442-8714 www.choicehotels.com
Travelodge Motel Pittsfield (24) 413-443-5661 www.travelodge.com
White Horse Inn Pittsfield (24) 413-442-2512 www.whitehorsebb.com
Staveleigh House Sheffield (33) 413-229-2129 www.staveleigh.com
Inn at Stockbridge Stockbridge (21) 888-466-7865 www.stockbridgeinn.com
Red Lion Inn Stockbridge (21) 413-298-5545 www.redlioninn.com
Shaker Mill Inn W. Stockbridge (13) 413-232-4600 www.shakermillinn.com
The Williamsville Inn W. Stockbridge (13) 413-274-6118 www.williamsvilleinn.com
1896 House Inn Williamstown (36) 413-458-1896 www.1896house.com
Berkshire Hills Motel Williamstown (36) 413-458-3950 www.berkshirehillsmotel.com
Williamstown Motel Williamstown (36) 413-458-5202 www.williamstownmotel.com/
Howard Johnson Williamstown (36) 413-458-8158 www.hojo.com
Magnuson Hotel Northside Williamstown (36) 413-458-8107 www.northsidemotel.com
Orchards Hotel Williamstown (36) 413-458-9611 www.orchardshotel.com
Williams Inn Williamstown (36) 413-458-9371 www.williamsinn.com