Local Accomodations

The number in parenthesis following the town names indicates the approximate distance in miles from camp. We also recommend the Berkshire Visitors Bureau’s new lodging reservation service for access to over 2500 guest rooms in the Berkshires: (800) 237-5747 x140 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Camp Greylock office if you need further assistance.

Name

City

Phone

Website

Egremont Village Inn S. Egremont (25) 413-528-9580 www.theegremontvillageinn.com
The Barrington Great Barrington (23) 413-528-6159 www.thebarringtongb.com
Days Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3150 www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Express Great Barrington (23) 413-528-1810 www.hiexpress.com
Travelodge Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2340 www.travelodge.com
Windflower Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2720 www.windflowerinn.com
Jiminy Peak Hancock (23) 413-738-5500 www.jiminypeak.com
The Hancock Inn Hancock (23) 603-525-3318 www.thehancockinn.com
Holiday House Motel Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3030 www.holidayhousemotel.com
Swiss Hutte Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3333

www.swisshutte.com/

Applegate Inn Lee (16) 413-243-4451 www.applegateinn.com
Chambery Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2221 www.chamberyinn.com
Devonfield Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3298 www.devonfield.com
Morgan House Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3661 www.morganhouseinn.com
Super 8 Lee (16) 413-243-0143 www.super8.com
Federal House Inn South Lee (19) 413-243-1824 www.federalhouseinn.com
Apple Tree Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-1477 www.appletree-inn.com
Blantyre Lenox (22) 413-637-3556 www.blantyre.com
Brook Farm Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3013 www.brookfarm.com
Canyon Ranch Lenox (22) 413-637-4100 www.canyonranch.com
Cranwell Resort Lenox (22) 413-637-1364 www.cranwell.com
Days Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3560 www.daysinn.com
Garden Gables Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0193 www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2532 www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Lenox (22) 413-499-1111 www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard Johnson Lenox (22) 413-442-4000 www.hojo.com
Kemble Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-4113 www.kembleinn.com
Knights Inn Lenox (22) 413-443-4468 www.knightsinn.com
Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health Lenox (22) 413-448-3152 www.kripalu.org
Courtyard Marriott Lenox (22) 413-551-7700 www.marriott.com
Rookwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-9750 www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0060 www.sevenhillsinn.com
Stonover Farm Lenox (22) 413-637-9100 www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White House Lenox (22) 413-637-4489 www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Wheatleigh Lenox (22) 413-637-0610 www.wheatleigh.com

Search

Local Accomodations

The number in parenthesis following the town names indicates the approximate distance in miles from camp. We also recommend the Berkshire Visitors Bureau’s new lodging reservation service for access to over 2500 guest rooms in the Berkshires: (800) 237-5747 x140 or visit www.berkshires.org. Please feel free to contact us at the Camp Greylock office if you need further assistance.

Name

City

Phone

Website

Egremont Village Inn S. Egremont (25) 413-528-9580 www.theegremontvillageinn.com
The Barrington Great Barrington (23) 413-528-6159 www.thebarringtongb.com
Days Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-3150 www.daysinn.com
Holiday Inn Express Great Barrington (23) 413-528-1810 www.hiexpress.com
Travelodge Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2340 www.travelodge.com
Windflower Inn Great Barrington (23) 413-528-2720 www.windflowerinn.com
Jiminy Peak Hancock (23) 413-738-5500 www.jiminypeak.com
The Hancock Inn Hancock (23) 603-525-3318 www.thehancockinn.com
Holiday House Motel Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3030 www.holidayhousemotel.com
Swiss Hutte Hillsdale, NY (25) 518-325-3333

www.swisshutte.com/

Applegate Inn Lee (16) 413-243-4451 www.applegateinn.com
Chambery Inn Lee (16) 413-243-2221 www.chamberyinn.com
Devonfield Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3298 www.devonfield.com
Morgan House Inn Lee (16) 413-243-3661 www.morganhouseinn.com
Super 8 Lee (16) 413-243-0143 www.super8.com
Federal House Inn South Lee (19) 413-243-1824 www.federalhouseinn.com
Apple Tree Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-1477 www.appletree-inn.com
Blantyre Lenox (22) 413-637-3556 www.blantyre.com
Brook Farm Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3013 www.brookfarm.com
Canyon Ranch Lenox (22) 413-637-4100 www.canyonranch.com
Cranwell Resort Lenox (22) 413-637-1364 www.cranwell.com
Days Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-3560 www.daysinn.com
Garden Gables Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0193 www.gardengablesinn.com
Gateways Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-2532 www.gatewaysinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Lenox (22) 413-499-1111 www.berkshirehampton.com
Howard Johnson Lenox (22) 413-442-4000 www.hojo.com
Kemble Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-4113 www.kembleinn.com
Knights Inn Lenox (22) 413-443-4468 www.knightsinn.com
Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health Lenox (22) 413-448-3152 www.kripalu.org
Courtyard Marriott Lenox (22) 413-551-7700 www.marriott.com
Rookwood Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-9750 www.rookwoodinn.com
Seven Hills Inn Lenox (22) 413-637-0060 www.sevenhillsinn.com
Stonover Farm Lenox (22) 413-637-9100 www.stonoverfarm.com
Summer White House Lenox (22) 413-637-4489 www.thesummerwhitehouse.com
Wheatleigh Lenox (22) 413-637-0610 www.wheatleigh.com